Contact

 

logo

Industrial Maintenance & Automation, Inc.
Office – 704-481-1144
Fax – 704-481-2154
Rick Jolley – 704-473-9744
rickjolley@imacontractors.com


Electrician

704-200-6691Joel Cochran
joelcochran@imacontractors.com

864-415-8823Chuck Camp
ccamp@imacontractors.com

828-803-4568Bryant Armstrong
barmstrong@imacontractors.com

Mechanical

704-634-9812 – Shane Petty
shane@imacontractors.com

704-477-1216 – John Elmore
jelmore@imacontractors.com

704-477-5001 – Lee Glenn
lglenn@imacontractors.com

Automation

 704-477-5209 – Dwayne Turner
dturner@imacontractors.com

704-201-2667 – Jerry Cline
jcline@imacontractors.com

Fleet Manager

704-477-9293 – Derrell Blanton
dbalnton@imacontractors.com

Safety Manager

704-477-8185 – Chase Jolley
cjolley@imacontractors.com

Accounts Payable

704-481-1144 – Morgan Jolley
ap.ima@imacontractors.com
morgan@imacontractors.com

Accounts Receivable

704-481-1144 – Connie Campbell
connie@imacontractors.com